How Many UGC Videos Can I Do in Thirty Days?

Challenge for myself, if you care to join or follow along. From today till my moms bday in September, approximately 30 days from now, I’m challenging myself to as many UGC videos as I can get done.

Most of the videos will be Amazon items, but I’m including my TikTok shop items, Fiverr, and other sponsored videos.

My biggest problem isn’t finding sponsorships, but getting them all done so I can take on more, so this should be interesting.

So far today, 0 videos completed. Off to a great start, but in my defense I have a zoom meeting today, and I can’t seem to do anything when I stress about meetings all day. A challenge to overcome in itself.

My goal is 100/week. My current record is 15/day, to get to 100/week I need to average 15/day every day of the week. That’s impossible or I’ll get burned out so my goal is 20/day, 5 days a week. Doable?

We shall find out. I’ll post updates daily even if it’s zero. Feel free to join in and update us on ur journey as well. It doesn’t have to be videos, it can be something towards your goals.

Follow along my Facebook group and YouTube too. Have fun.

Link to my Facebook group

Published by Jenni Lee Garner

I'm a 47 year old retired Nurse Practitioner 🥼🩺turned blogger/influencer/content creator. O I’m also under 5 feet tall at 4’8”. As an Amazon Influencer I earn commissions on qualifying purchases.

Leave a comment